Tests & reviews

F-Stop Gear - Guru - Camera backpack tested

What do you think about that?

You have reached the max. number of characters.

Oops! You forgot to ask your question.

Click the number of stars to complete your review of this product

Click the number of stars to complete your review of this product

What is your review for this product?

By completing this upload you confirm our Terms of Use

This is what other customers say:
Question from Mark
16.06.2015
Green Guru

Does the backpack come with a ICU?

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Question from Merrion Parry
15.06.2015
Is there room for a flask and packed lunch also waterproof gear?

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Question from Richard
23.01.2015
Mr

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Richard
23.01.2015 22:57

Sorry, I don't think the question has appeared. Does the Guru come with an ICU, and if so which one? Than you.

Hannes(Community) | Customer Service
26.01.2015 10:20

Hello Richard!

No, the ICU is not included. You have to order the ICU separatly.

See you
Hannes

Oops! You forgot about your answer

This is what customers from around the world say:
Question from Elisabeth | Wien
03.09.2015
Ist absehbar wann die ICUs wieder bestellbar sind?

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Question from Mechthild
30.07.2015
was ist genau bestandteil der lieferung, z.b. icu, regenschutz?

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Question from Tino | Montabaur
24.06.2015
Hallo, bieten Sie hier den F-Stop Guru bereits in der Version 2 an?

Danke :-)

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Question from Julio
15.01.2015
Werden die ICU nicht mehr angeboten?

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Hannes(Community) | Customer Service
15.01.2015 17:14

Hallo Julio!

Doch wir haben die ICUs noch, aber aktuell warten wir sehnlichst auf die Nachlieferung durch F-Stop. Sobald die Lieferung auf Lager ist, kannst Du die ICUs wieder bestellen.

Machs gut
Hannes

Question from Michael
26.08.2014
Welcher icu passt für meine Ausrüstung

Meine Ausrüstung Sony slt77, Tamron 17/50, Tamron 70/200, Tamron 10/20, + Kleinkram.
In welcher ICU passt diese Aurüstung rein und wäre dann im ''Guru'' noch etwas Platz für andere Sachen.

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Hannes(Community) | Customer Service
26.08.2014 16:53

Hallo Michael!

Das ist eine anspruchsvolle Anfrage :-). Wir müssen ganz ehrlich gestehen, dass wir die Frage so nicht beantworten können, da wir die Maße von den einzelnen Gegenständen Deiner Ausrüstung nicht haben.

Wir würden vorschlagen, dass Du dir mal das ICU bestellst und sollten die Sachen nicht reinpassen, kannst Du es an uns Retoure senden.

Machs gut
Hannes

Question from Marcel
24.04.2014
Muss die ICU separat gekauft werden oder liegt eine bei?

Oops! You forgot about your answer

Hannes(Community) | Customer Service
25.04.2014 07:48

Hallo Marcel!

Die ICUs müssen separat dazu gekauft werden und sind nicht im Lieferumfang der F-Stop Rucksäcke enthalten. Diese findest Du hier:

http://www.bergfreunde.de/s/icu/?searchparam=icu

Machs gut
Hannes

Filter languages

Sort by